The Governing Body
March 2017


Mrs A Whelpdale* - Chair
Mrs C Fitzsimmons – Vice Chair
Rev T Brown
Mr D Cox
Mrs N Glover
Mrs C Greenwood
Mr C Hodges
Mr D Mountford
Mr D Owen
Mr D Robertson*
Mr J Robins
Mrs J Springthorpe
Mr R Sutton
Mr J Wincott
Mrs C Wood
Mrs J Wood*

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs J Hampton

*Members of the Sandon School Academy Trust

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors please do so c/o The Sandon School, Molrams Lane, Chelmsford, Essex or telephone 01245 473611.