School Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES AND NON-PUPIL DATES 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday, 4 September            Non Pupil Day

Tuesday, 5 September           Term begins for year 7 only and Sixth Form enrolment

Wednesday, 6 September      All years return to school

Thursday, 5 October               School closes at 1.40 pm for Open Evening

Friday, 6 October                    Non Pupil Day

23 - 27 October                     HALF TERM

Wednesday, 20 December    Last day of Autumn term – school closes 1.00 pm

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday, 2 January                Non Pupil Day

Wednesday, 3 January          First day of Spring term

Friday, 9 March                      Non Pupil Day

12 – 16 February                   HALF TERM

Thursday, 29 March               Last day of Spring term – school closes 1.00 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday, 16 April                     First day of Summer term

28 May – 1 June                    HALF TERM

Friday, 6 July                          Non Pupil Day

Friday, 20 July                        Last day of Summer term – school closes 1.00 pm