Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Non Pupil Day
      Wednesday, 2 September Years 7, 12 and 13 only
      Thursday 3 September Years 7, 8, 11, 12 & 13 only
      Friday, 4 September all years return
      Friday, 2 October Non Pupil Day
      Friday, 18 December last day of term school closes 1 pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      26th Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2021 - 9th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Friday, 12 February Non Pupil day
      Friday, 26 March last day of term
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      12th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      1st Jun 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Friday 16 July last day of term school closes 1 pm
      Monday, 19 July Non Pupil day
      Tuesday, 20 July Non Pupil day
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Tuesday, 1 September 2021 Non-Pupil Day
      Wednesday, 2 September 2021 Year 7 & Sixth Form only return
      Thursday, 3 September 2021 All other years return
      Friday, 8 October 2021 Non-Pupil Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Tuesday, 4 January 2022 Non-Pupil Day
      Wednesday, 5 January 2022 Students return to school
      Friday, 1 April 2022 Term finishes at 1 pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      31st May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday, 18 April 2022 Bank Holiday
      Tuesday, 19 April 2022 Non Pupil Day
      Monday, 30 May 2022 Bank Holiday
Get Directions