Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Wednesday, 1 September 2021 Non-Pupil Day
      Thursday, 2 September 2021 Years 7 & 12 only return
      Friday, 3 September 2021 Years 8, 11 and 13 return
      Monday, 6 September 2021 Years 9 and 10 return
      Friday, 8 October 2021 Non-Pupil Day
      Friday, 17 December 2021 - last day of term early finish 1 pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Tuesday, 4 January 2022 Non-Pupil Day
      Wednesday, 5 January 2022 Students return to school
      Monday, 21 February 2022 Non-Pupil Day
      Friday, 1 April 2022 Term finishes at 1 pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      31st May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday, 18 April 2022 Bank Holiday
      Tuesday, 19 April 2022 Non Pupil Day
      Monday, 2 May 2022 Bank Holiday
      Thursday, 2 and Friday, 3 June 2022 Bank Holidays
      Thursday, 21 July 2022 last day of term - early finish 1 pm
Get Directions