Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Further Information
      Thursday, 1 September 2022 Non-Pupil Day
      Friday, 2 September 2022 Year 7 return and Sixth Form enrolment
      Monday, 5 September 2022 all years return
      Friday, 7 October 2022 Non-Pupil Day
      Monday, 28 November 2022 Non-Pupil Day
      Friday, 16 December 2022 - last day of term early finish 12.45 pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Further Information
      Tuesday, 3 January 2023 Non-Pupil Day
      Monday, 13 March 2023 Non-Pupil Day
      Friday, 31 March 2023 - last day of term early finish 12.45 pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      Friday, 21 July - last day of term early finish 12.45 pm
Get Directions