Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Further Information
      Friday, 4 October: Non-Pupil Day
      Monday, 25 November: Non-Pupil Day
      Friday, 20 December: Last day of term – school closes 1.00 pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday, 14 February: Non-Pupil Day
      Friday, 3 April: Last day of term – school closes 1.00 pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday, 8 May: Bank Holiday
      Friday, 17 July: Last day of term – school closes 1.00 pm
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Non Pupil Day#
      Wednesday, 2 September Year 7 only and Year 12 enrolment
      Thursday 3 September all years return
      Thursday 1 October school closes 1.40 pm
      Friday 2 October Non Pupil Day
      Friday 18 December last day of term school closes 1 pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      26th Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2021 - 9th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Friday 26 March last day of term school closes 1 pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      12th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Friday 16 July last day of term school closes 1 pm
Get Directions