School Term Dates

Autumn term 2021  
Wednesday, 1 September Non-pupil day
Thursday, 2 September Years 7 & Sixth Form return
Friday, 3 September Years 8 & 11 return
Monday, 6 September Years 9 & 10 return
Friday, 8 October Non-pupil day
25 - 29 October Half term
Friday, 17 December Last day of term - school closes 1 pm
Spring term 2022  
Tuesday, 4 January Non-pupil day
Wednesday, 5 January Students return
14 - 18 February Half term
Monday, 21 February Non-pupil day
Friday, 1 April Last day of term - school closes 1 pm
Summer term 2022  
Tuesday, 19 April Non-pupil day
Wednesday, 20 April Students return
31 May - 3 June Half term
Thursday, 21 July Last day of term - school closes 1 pm

 

 

Get Directions