SCHOOL TOURS SUMMER 2021

If you are a parent of a Year 5 child and wish to visit The Sandon School with a view to making an application for a September 2022 place for your child, we are pleased to be able to offer a limited number of daytime tours .  Scheduled dates are:

Tuesday, 8 June Monday, 21 June
Wednesday, 9 June Tuesday, 22 June
Thursday, 10 June Wednesday, 23 June
Monday, 14 June Monday, 28 June
Tuesday, 15 June Wednesday, 30 June
Wednesday, 16 June Thursday, 1 July
Thursday, 17 June  

Tours will start at 9.00 am and take a maximum of 40 minutes.  We would ask that you arrive at 8.50 am for registration.

Tours are strictly by appointment only and can be booked by ringing our Reception team on 01245 473611.  You are welcome to bring your Year 5 child with you.  However, we would ask that a maximum of two adults or one adult and one child per family attend due to current restrictions.  All tours will be led by senior members of staff. 

Please note that in line with current guidance, all adults will be required to wear face masks when inside the building. 

We look forward to seeing you!

 

 

Get Directions